top of page

            The reception room

Unlike many accommodations claiming to have large capacity, we have a main room that can accommodate 45 guests. The room features a century-old framework with reused beams, carefully preserved during the renovation to protect the soul of the house.

While our approach was to maintain the original appearance of the property, we have incorporated the latest amenities, such as underfloor heating, energy-efficient electrical installations, and hot water production systems.

You can relax comfortably on the large sofas while watching your favorite TV programs on the big flat-screen with a home cinema setup. The kids can enjoy their favorite games on the WII console, and there's complimentary WIFI access available.

Don't forget about the mezzanine overlooking the main room, with a cozy corner where players can gather for a card game at the large table and children can engage in studying or other activities.

13406994_1089365394455598_3484486749843782_n
deco 2 [1024x768]
deco 1 [1024x768]
DSC_0755 (Copier)
DSC_0762 (Copier)
DSC_0818 (Copier)
DSC_0825 (Copier)
DSC_0812 (Copier)
DSC_0813 (Copier)
DSC_0793 (Copier)
DSC_0789 (Copier)

Découvrez aussi la mezzanine surplombant la salle pour les joueurs ou la détente

Large reception room for 45 people
bottom of page

La Salle de réception

Contrairement à beaucoup de gîtes annonçant de grande capacité nous disposons d'une pièce principale pouvant accueillir 45 convives , avec sa charpente avec ses poutres plus que centenaires réutilisées lors de la rénovation, nous avons fait en sorte de tout conserver à l’identique pour protéger l’âme de la maison.

Si notre démarche à été de conserver l’aspect initial du logement, les aménagements dernières générations ont été mis en œuvre notamment en matière de chauffage par plancher chauffant, d’installations électriques basse consommation, de production d’eau chaude etc.

Confortablement assis sur les grands canapés vous regarderez vos programmes télé favoris sur le grand écran plat avec son home cinéma, les enfants retrouveront leurs jeux préférés sur la console WII sans oublier l’accès internet WIFI accessible gratuitement. 

Sans oublier la mezzanine  dominant la pièce principale, avec son petit coin détente où les joueurs pourront se retrouver pour une partie de cartes sur la grande table et les enfants pour des activités studieuses.

Grande salle de réception pour 45 personnes
Nous trouver

24 bis rue du Chagnaud.

17460 RIOUX

Email

​info@gite-la-grande-champagne.info

Appelez-nous

+ 33 05 46 91 63 25

Vacances & Littoral